IHRIM Florida Community - Board of Directors

President

MaryAnn McIlraith
Founder and Managing Director
Maximum Potential International
mmcilraith@ihrim.org

President Elect

Juan Albelo
Senior VP
Head HCM
juan.albelo@sap.com

Vice President

Andreina Pradas, M.A., SHRM-SCP
HCM Director, SBE
Founder, Inhance, LLC
andreina.pradas@mhgc.com

Secretary

Rich Berger
Group Director, HR Services and Information Management
Cable & Wireless Communications
rich.berger@cwc.com

Director, Marketing & Operations

Dana Jitcov, PhD, MBL
Managing Director
CEO, AnZen Group
dj@anzengroup.com

Board Member / Director of Edutainment

Rachel Lebensohn
Founder & CEO
Seyopa
rlebensohn@gmail.com

Board Member / Director of Membership

Johanna Felipe
Director, HR Sales America
HappyOrNot
johanna.felipe@happy-or-not.com

Board Member / Director Technology & Analytics

Joe Iacono
Global Director Leader Implementation Delivery
ADP
jdiacono@verizon.net

Board Member / Social Media

Felix Bentancourt
Head of HR
Phoenix Packaging Group
felix.betancourt@grupophoenix.com

Board Member / Alliances

Arturo Guzman
Sr. Enterprise Account Executive
Workday
arturo.guzman@workday.com

Board Member / Director University Outreach

Carlos Flores
Assistant VP for Operations, Compliance & System
Florida International University
carlos_floresca@fiu.edu

Board Member

Sharon Thompson
IHRIM Board Member
sthompson@ihrim.org

Board Member

Liza Romero
HR Transformation / Technology Consultant and Nonprofit Founder / Owner
lizatromero@gmail.com

Board Member

Gabriel Albelo
President
TransAmerica Training Management
galbelo@tamtraining.com

Open Positions:

VP President Elect
Volunteer / Onboarding – Director
Marketing / PR – Director
Membership – Chair
Membership – Support
Event Coordinator
Edutainment – Support
Education – Support
University Outreach – Support
Technology & Analytics – Support
Vendor Alliances – Support
Sponsorships – Support

Interested in volunteering? Contact us!