2018 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Chair

Jim Pettit, HRIP
HR Systems Leader
Halyard Health
Duluth, GA
Jim.Pettit@ihrim.org

Vice-Chair

Mick Collins
Vice President
Workforce Analytics & Planning, SAP SuccessFactors
Ann Arbor, MI
mcollins@ihrim.org

CFO

Doug Sampson
Founder/CEO
Soteritech, LLC
Warrenton, VA
dsampson@ihrim.org

Secretary

Stuart Rudner
Lawyer
Rudner Law
Markham, ON Canada
srudner@ihrim.org

Chief Operations Officer

Gary Morlock, HRIP
Senior HRMS Project Manager
Qualcomm Inc.
San Diego, CA
gmorlock@ihrim.org

Directors

Director of Education

Stacey Harris
VP Research and Analytics
Sierra-Cedar
Raleigh, North Carolina
sharris@ihrim.org

Director of IHRIM Communities

Mary Ann Mcilraith
Founder and Managing Director
Maximum Potential International
Miami Beach, Florida
mmcilraith@ihrim.org